• National Business Office (NBO)
Responsibilities Email
Mike Regennitter
Executive Director
Cindy Tumbleson
Business Administrative Manager
Primary contact for the following:Insurance certificates;Section Financials & Section Rebates;Section Newsletters;Board Meetings;Group Exemption;New Section formation
Ryanne Dias
Assistant Business Administrative Manager
Primary contact for the following:Section Leadership Updates;Section database support;Expense Vouchers/Reimbursements;General Membership information and updates
Nicole Noll
Membership Specialist
Primary contact for the following:Classified Ads;Germany Trips;Applications;Name Badges;Business Cards;Event Notices, Material & Certificates;General Membership information and updates
Ken Engelman
Marketing Director
  • National Board of Directors
Julie Bruggner National President
Doug Geganto Vice President
Cliff Reyle Secretary
Charles Woods Treasurer
Jason Burton Director at Large
Ernie Fancy Director at Large
James Roberts Director at Large
Gene Jurick Ex-Officio
  • Regional Directors
Drew Webb Northeast Region
Bill Fisher Mid-Atlantic Region
Diana Quinn Eastern Region
Hank Webb Southeast Region
Ken Koehler Central Region
Ron Harshman Great Lakes Region
Andrew Opika Midwest Region
Brett Jurick South Central Region
Steve Dierks Rocky Mountain Region
Steve Ross Southwest Region
Doug Geganto Western Region
Jeff Shindler Northwest Region
  • Educational Foundation
Bryan Gunning President
Barry Patchett Secretary
James Walrath Treasurer
Open Vice President
  • The STAR
Jeff Zurschmeide Editor
Carla Kalogeridis Advertising Sales Manager
Weston Kalogeridis Advertising Sales Rep
Charlton Calhoun Advertising Sales Rep
  • Committee Chairs
Ginny Pitzen Awards
Charles Woods Budget
Gene Jurick Election
Josie Lesler Enthusiasts
Julie Bruggner Leadership
Doug Geganto Membership
Peter Lesler National Concours
Cliff Reyle Personnel
George Murphy Technical/Restoration
Arno Pitzen Performance Driving
Jason Burton Driving Skills
Jason Burton Technology
Andrew Opicka Social Media
Julie Bruggner Strategic Planning
David Abarr National Events
Laura Simonds Governance Committee